the vision ablaze-embers-vinyl
The Vision Ablaze – Embers 12″ Vinyl
28,38 Add to cart

The Vision Ablaze – Embers 12″ Vinyl


The sophomore album ‘Embers’ from The Vision Ablaze.

In stock

The bands sophomore album, Embers, contains ten songs published via Prime Collective. The LP is a 180 gram red swirl vinyl, 33 rpm. Includes protective jacket, full color inner sleeve and inlay with lyrics.

All songs written by: The Vision Ablaze.

Recorded by: The Vision Ablaze, Chris Kreutzfeldt.

Mix and Master: Lars Lerager, The Vision Ablaze.

All rights reserved.

Track list:

Side A:
1. Embers
2. Star Born
3. Spiral
4. Medicated Moments
5. Turmoil Flame

Side B:
6. Forever Haunted
7. Edge of Existence
8. Water
9. Violent Path
10. Revolution

Please be aware that the red swirl vinyls are all unique; no two are alike. The vinyl you will recieve, may differ from the product image. The vinyl is dark, like dried blood on a black surface.

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 2 cm





Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.