Soilwork – Verkligheten (CD)


Only 5 left in stock

Soilwork - Verkligheten (CD)  17,74

Verkligheten is the Swedish word for reality, the entity that we’re all trying to escape from. Verkligheten is our attempt to try and go somewhere else, to express all those things that are born in between hypnagogic states and frenzies of hyperrealism.

Track list
1- Verkligheten
2- Arrival
3- Bleeder Despoiler
4- Full Moon Shoals
5- The Nurturing Glance
6- When The Universe Spoke
7- Stålfågel
8- The Wolves Are Back In Town
9- Witan
10- The Ageless Whisper
11- Needles And Kin
12- You Aquiver
13- Summerburned And Winterblown
14- In This Master’s Tale
15- The Undying And Kin
16- Needles And Kin (Original Version)

Additional information

Weight 0,2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm



Melodic Death Metal



Record Label

Nuclear Blast