Savage Machine – Abandon Earth (Black Vinyl)



In stock

Savage Machine - Abandon Earth (Black Vinyl)
Savage Machine - Abandon Earth (Black Vinyl)  24,83  12,42


Side A

  1. Exodus
  2. Age of Machines
  3. The Hunter
  4. Time Traveler

Side B

  1. Event Horizon
  2. Behind The Veil
  3. The Fourth Dimension
  4. Fall Of Icarus
  5. Welcome To Hell

Due to the limitations of the vinyl format, the track ‘Savior’ has been removed from the vinyl release.
However; every vinyl will include a download code to download the full album as mp3 192 kb/s and lossless FLAC.

Troels Rasmussen: Vocals
Jacob Vestergaard Druedahl Bruun: Guitars
Simon Kalmar Poulsen: Guitars
Martin Helbo: Drums
Benjamin ‘Atlas’ Andreassen: Bass

All songs by Savage Machine

Recorded, mixed and mastered by Tommy Hansen at Jailhouse Studios
Organ, piano, synth and special effects by Tommy Hansen
Artwork by Mario E. Lopez M.
Layout by Martin Helbo

Additional information

Weight 0,2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm

Heavy Metal