Five Dollar Justice – Filth EP (Download)


Five Dollar Justice - Filth EP (Download)  8,37

The second EP from Danish hard rockers Five Dollar Justice, Filth, invokes a new era for the band with a dirtier, more sleazy sound. It’s a forget-your-seatbelt-and-put-the-pedal-to-the-floor four track ride with catchy riffs, and more power than your grandpa’s Mustang. Basically made for laughs and good times at the local watering hole

Read GFR’s review of the EP (Danish)

Track list:
1. Light Me Up
2. Demonize
3. Junkie Ballerina
4. Filthy Speed

Studio list:
Drums: Christian Ørting Therkelsen
Bass: Daniel Gleerup Christiansen
Guitar, vocals: Jan Yeoman
Guitar, vocals: Kristian Ehlers
Vocals: Thomas Wittenburg

Mix: Jason Fuller (Goatsound)
Master: Jason Fuller (Goatsound)

Recorded at:
– Death Island Studio (drums), Marco Angioni.
– Swift Justice Studio, Five Dollar Justice

Band: Five Dollar Justice
Title: Filth
Format: EP, digital download & streaming
Genre: Hardrock
Label: Self-release
Release date: 30. august 2018
Cover: Malou Photographic

Additional information


Hard rock