Telestjernen – Hvidt Skidt (CD)
17,03 Add to cart

Telestjernen – Hvidt Skidt (CD)



Telestjernen – Hvidt Skidt (CD)
Released in 2012


1. Hvidt Skidt No 1
2. Donni Tarantino & Den Flammende Dødsdrom
3. Med Næb & Kløer
4. I En Gammel Oldsmobile
5. 1989
6. Roserne På Min Gravsten
7. Hvidt Skidt No 2
8. R.I.P. Johnny Boy – Hvad Så Nu?
9. Rute 15
10. Psykopaten
11. Forbandet Svineri


Artwork – Yellow1
Backing Vocals – Jakob Pagaard, Tim Boström
Backing Vocals, Bass – Anders Bækgaard Pedersen
Backing Vocals, Drums, Bass, Guitar, Producer, Mixed By – Jeppe Lindgren
Backing Vocals, Guitar – Kasper Vegeberg
Backing Vocals, Keyboards – Rasmus Lindgren
Bass, Keyboards, Producer, Mixed By – Jakob Meyland
Guitar – Manoj Ramdas
Mastered By – Adrian Morgan
Mixed By – Per Buhl Acs
Photography By – Rasmus Weng Karlsen
Vocals – Emma Acs
Vocals, Backing Vocals, Guitar, Keyboards, Producer, Mixed By, Wind – Telestjernen
Vocals, Producer – Hank Robot

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm

Folk Rock, Pop, Rock


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order.