Soilwork – Övergivenheten 2LP (Transparent Blue Vinyl)
35,47 Add to cart

Soilwork – Övergivenheten 2LP (Transparent Blue Vinyl)


Double LP (Transparent Blue Vinyl) version of Soilwork’s 12th studio album ÖVERGIVENHETEN.

In stock

Side: A
1. Övergivenheten
2. Nous Sommes la Guerre
3. Electric Again
Side: B
4. Valleys of Gloam
5. Is It in Your Darkness
6. Vultures 
Side: C
7. Morgongåva/Stormfågel
8. Death, I Hear You Calling
9. This Godless Universe
10. Dreams of Nowhere
11. The Everlasting Flame
Side: D
12. Golgata
13. Harvest Spine
14. On the Wings of a Goddess Through Flaming Sheets of Rain

Additional information

Weight 0.4 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 2 cm

Transparent Blue




Melodic Death Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.