rune villads band-vinyl-rvb-front-1
Rune Villads – Rune Villads Band (Vinyl)
21,28 Add to cart

Rune Villads – Rune Villads Band (Vinyl)


Produced by: Rune Villads Band
Mixed by: Martin Pagaard
Mastered by: Emil Thomsen at ETmastering

In stock

Track list:
Side A
1. The Sky Is Grey
2. Freight Train
3. It Was Easier (feat. Anja Møllerskov)
4. Nothing Ever Happened
5. I Am The Rain
Side B
1. When Will You stop
2. Say What You Want
3. Running
4. End Of The Road
5. Sit Around And Wait For You

Additional information

Weight .3 kg
Dimensions 30 × 30 × 1 cm
Vendor Category






Record Label



Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.