I’LL BE DAMNED – Road To Disorder (2018) (Digipack CD)
21,21 Add to cart

I’LL BE DAMNED – Road To Disorder (2018) (Digipack CD)


In stock

1. Stephen Hawking Talking
2. The Entire Universe
3. You Are The Young
4. Pig Burner
5. Luck Could Change
6. Flag Follows The Money
7. Keep Warm Burn The Rich
8. Just Ain’t Right
9. A Hanging Job
10. Arrow Of Time (Road To Disorder
Produced and mixed by Tue Madsen / Antfarm Studio.
Mastered By Jacob Bredahl

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 16 × 13 × 2 cm

Hard rock


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.