Henrik Carlsen - WXYZ (CD)
Henrik Carlsen – WXYZ (CD)
21,28 Add to cart

Henrik Carlsen – WXYZ (CD)


In stock

10 numre med det hemmelige fusionsband, der ikke kender hinanden, kun mødes i mørke over internettet og spiller med bind for øjnene – og muligvis kun består af Henrik Carlsen selv.
1) Let There Be Funk
2) Dreaming About You, Dreaming About Me
3) Black Gold
4) Devs & Mods
5) A Funky Wednesday
6) La Debla (Part 1 & 2)
7) False Flat
8) Fluke
9) Fata Morgana
10) Southeast of Somewhere

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm

Jazz, Rock



Record Label

Siesta Records


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.