Wayward Dawn – Soil Organic Matter (CD)


In stock

Sold by :  Wayward Dawn SKU: 6717 Categories: ,



01. Requiescat In Pace
02. Soil Organic Matter
03. Silence Is for the Dead
04. Ape of State
05. March of Mannequins
06. Blood-Spangled Banner
07. In Darkness We Dwell
08. Voices Unheard
09. One of Us Must Die
10. Thy Name Is…


Produced and mixed by Jacob Bredahl / Dead Rat Studio
Mastered by Brad Boatright / Audiosiege

Artwork by Simon Gardarsson / Art by Simon Gardarsson

Additional information

Weight0.2 kg
Dimensions14 × 14 × 2 cm

Death Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order.