Wayward Dawn – Soil Organic Matter (CD)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


01. Requiescat In Pace
02. Soil Organic Matter
03. Silence Is for the Dead
04. Ape of State
05. March of Mannequins
06. Blood-Spangled Banner
07. In Darkness We Dwell
08. Voices Unheard
09. One of Us Must Die
10. Thy Name Is…


Produced and mixed by Jacob Bredahl / Dead Rat Studio
Mastered by Brad Boatright / Audiosiege

Artwork by Simon Gardarsson / Art by Simon Gardarsson

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm

Death Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.