wayward dawn-cd-haven of lies-front
Wayward Dawn – Haven of Lies (CD)
14,19 Add to cart

Wayward Dawn – Haven of Lies (CD)


In stock

Sophomore album by Danish death metal band Wayward Dawn

1. Misery
2. Upheaval of Earth
3. Sophomania
4. Rotten Sphere
5. Bliss
6. Abhorrent Ignorance
7. Ridicule
8. Apathy
9. Slaves of the Self

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm

Death Metal



Record Label

Mighty Music


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.