Soilwork – Verkligheten (Vinyl)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available

Verkligheten is the Swedish word for reality, the entity that we’re all trying to escape from. Verklighetenis our attempt to try and go somewhere else, to express all those things that are born in between hypnagogic states and frenzies of hyperrealism.

Side A
1- Verkligheten
2- Arrival
3- Bleeder Despoiler
4- Full Moon Shoals
Side B
1- The Nurturing Glance
2- When The Universe Spoke
3- Stålfågel
Side C
1- The Wolves Are Back In Town
2- Witan
3- The Ageless Whisper
4- Needles And Kin
5- You Aquiver
Side D
1- Summerburned And Winterblown
2- In This Master’s Tale
3- The Undying And Kin
4- Needles And Kin (Original Version)

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 33 × 33 × 2 cm



Melodic Death Metal



Record Label

Nuclear Blast


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.