nymalet-syv lag-vinyl-front
Nymalet – Syv Lag (LP)
21,28 Add to cart

Nymalet – Syv Lag (LP)


12″ Vinyl

EP af Nymalet

In stock

Nymalet er:

Katinka Bjerregaard (Katinka Band)

Torben Guldager

Trine Jørck

Asger Techau (Kashmir)

Johan Olsen (Magtens Korridorer)

Christian Hjelm

Daniel Buchwald



  1. Selvom Du
  2. Klichéer
  3. Henning Er Glad For Sport
  4. Facader

Additional information

Weight 0.3 kg
Dimensions 20 × 21 × 2 cm


Record Label

Playground Music


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.