Mike Andersen – One Million Miles (Vinyl)


LP with the album One Million Miles by Mike Andersen

Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


LP vinyl disc with the album One Million Miles by Mike Andersen


  1. Desert Trail
  2. One Million Miles
  3. No Time To Slow Down
  4. Let’s Just Go Home
  5. One Minute More
  6. Shoulders Down
  7. We´re Going Down
  8. Little Man
  9. Already Gone

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 13 × 2 cm


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.