Mike Andersen – Echoes (CD)


In stock

Sold by :  Mike Andersen SKU: 5361 Categories: ,


01 Still Carry a Torch
02 Over You
03 Woman’s Gotta Have It
04Someone Toughened You
05 Evil
06 Thinking Of You
07 More Of You
08 Games
09 Information Blues
10 Restless To The Bone

Released 2010

Additional information

Weight0.2 kg
Dimensions14 × 13 × 0.5 cm

Blues Rock


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order.