HateSphere – Serpent Smiles and Killer Eyes (Vinyl)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


Side A: 
  1. Lies and deceit
  2. The slain
  3. Damned below Judas
  4. Drinking with the king of the dead
  5. Forever war
Side B: 
  1. Feeding the demons
  2. Floating
  3. Let them hate
  4. Absolution
Produced by Jacob Bredahl at the Smart’n’Hard Studio, Aarhus, Denmark. Drums recorded by Tommy Hansen at the Jailhouse Studio, Horsens, Denmark.
Mixed by Tue Madsen at the Antfarm Studio, Aarhus, Denmark, 2007.

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 20 × 20 × 2 cm

Thrash Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.