Fusskalt – Intercooler (CD)


In stock

Sold by :  Fusskalt SKU: 68216 Categories: ,


Fusskalt – Intercooler (CD)
Released in 2018

Track list:

1. Spread Your Lies
2. Musecifer
3. Son of Man
4. Falling Down
5. Fire Breathing Dragon
6. Joseph Brown
7. Wrong Side of Town

Produced by Henrik Hjortnæs and Fusskalt
Mixed and mastered by René Larsen
Cover art by Eli Quinn
Photos by Marika Hyldmar and Alina Hoile
CD cover layout by Fusskalt.

Additional information

Weight0.2 kg
Dimensions14 × 14 × 2 cm

Fuzz Rock


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order.