ferocity-cd-the sovereign-front
Ferocity – The Sovereign (CD)
Rated 0 out of 5
16,89 Add to cart

Ferocity – The Sovereign (CD)


In stock

Recorded 2013, mixed and mastered by Jacob Olsen at the JBO Sound, Aarhus, Denmark. Released August 2013 by Deep Send Records

01 ..And the Rest Is Silence
02 Chain of Command
03 Human Game
04 Son of Sam
05 XIIth Legion
06 Abrupt Desolation [Instrumental]
07 The Sovereign
08 Blind Disciple
09 No Rest for the Wicked
10 Blood Trophy

Additional information

Weight 0.1 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 1 cm

Death Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.