deadnate-the north sea-download-1
Deadnate – The North Sea (Download)
8,51 Add to cart

Deadnate – The North Sea (Download)


Tracklist ‘The North Sea’

1 – Aurora
2 – Downhearted
3 – The North Sea
4 – Winter
5 – Northern Lights
6 – WaVeS
7 – Worshippers
8 – Epitaph
9 – Cold Star
10 – Feral Madness

Deadnate is
Lead Vocal & Guitar : Simon Juul
Lead Vocal & Guitar : Kenneth Kejlstrup
Drums : Ole Frank
Bass : Frederik Fammé

Produced by Ole Frank
Drums recorded at Finland Studio
Drums engineered by Andreas Linnemann
Mixed & mastered by Ole Frank
Album Artwork by Eliran Kantor
Single & EP Artwork by Simon Kofoed
All music & lyrics by Deadnate


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.