Deadnate – Concrete Flood (CD)
8,51 Add to cart

Deadnate – Concrete Flood (CD)


In stock


  1. Mountain
  2. Tribes Of Giants
  3. The Warden’s Lullaby
  4. Concrete Flood
  5. Demystified
  6. Black Lung


Simon Juul : Lead Vocals, Guitars
Kenneth Kejlstrup : Lead Vocals, Guitars
Frederik Fammé : Bass
Ole Frank : Drums

Produced by Ole Frank & Deadnate
Mixed and mastered by Ole Frank
Digital master by Andreas Linnemann
Recorded at Ungdommens Hus, Fredericia
Cover illustration by Tunguska

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm

Progressive Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.