avarice-reborn in blood-digipack-front
Avarice – Reborn In Blood (CD)
Rated 0 out of 5
7,09  Add to cart

Avarice – Reborn In Blood (CD)



  1. Mortal Coil
  2. Reborn In Blood
  3. Dirt and Dust
  4. Architects Of Blasphemy
  5. Prepare For War

In stock

Engineering (Strings, Vocals) by Rahbeksen

Mixing/Mastering by Jeppe Andersson – www.jeppeandersson.com

Drum Recording/engineering by Bastian Thusgaard – www.bastianthusgaard.com

Additional information

Weight 0.88 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 1 cm

Thrash Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.