Altar of Oblivion – The Seven Spirits (Vinyl)


Out of stock

Join the waitlist to be emailed when this product becomes available


1: Created in the Fires of Holiness (5:38)

2: No one left (4:37)

3: Gathering at the Wake (6:06)

4: The Seven Spirits (4:22)

5: Language of the Dead (5:44)

6: Solemn Messiah (7:29)

7: Grand Gesture of Defiance (7:05)


Participants on this Album:

Martin Meyer Sparvath – Guitars & Backing Vocals

Mik Mentor – Lead & Backing Vocals

C. Nørgaard – Bass

Lars Strøm – Drums & Keyboards


Spoken Words in the “Language of the Dead”-Intro by Cheryl Pyle

Music, Lyrics and Vocal Melodies by Martin Meyer Sparvath

All Tracks arranged by Strøm/Sparvath/Nørgaard

Rhythm Section recorded at theWoodblock Lairin August 2016

Additional Guitars and Backing Vocals recorded atNorthern Night Studios in August 2017

Vocals recorded in the TreadmillLaband Operation: DownfallStudios between April and June 2017.

Keyboard Parts recorded in Power Studios in June 2017.

Produced by Lars Strøm & Altar of Oblivion

Mixed and mastered by Lars Strøm

Logo byPernille ”Anti-Matrix” Nørgård

Cover Art by Victor Costa

Layout by Annick Giroux

Additional information

Weight 0,35 kg
Dimensions 31 × 31 × 1 cm

Doom Metal