Altar of Oblivion – Salvation EP (CD)
5,68 Add to cart

Altar of Oblivion – Salvation EP (CD)


Only 2 left in stock


1: The Narrow Gates Of Emptiness
2: Believers In The Mist
3: Threshold To Oblivion (My Wrecked Mind)
4: Salvation
5: As We Perish


All Music by Martin Meyer Mendelssohn Sparvath with the Exception of “As we perish” & “Believers in the Mist” which were both composed by Allan Larsen
All Lyrics & Vocal Melodies by Martin Meyer Mendelssohn Sparvath
All Mellotron Parts by Lars Strøm

Recorded in Denmark on four different locations on the Peninsula of Jutland between March and May 2011
Produced, engineered and mixed by C. Nörgaard
Mastered by Jeppe Hasseriis
Logo by Pernille Nørgaard

Additional information

Weight 0.2 kg
Dimensions 14 × 14 × 2 cm

Doom Metal


Orders within Denmark are shipped daily. For international ships orders you might experience a few days delay in leaving our warehouse, as we pool international orders for shipping once a week.


Merch City has a 14 day refund policy. This means you can return your goods at any point within 14 days of receiving your original order. During holiday season i.e. Christmas we are extending our refund policy to January 31.