The Silent Low

About The Silent Low

We are The Silent Low – a band from Aarhus with four members combining many years of musical experience from bands such as Bullet Train Blast, The Burning and Second Society.
We play no-bullshit Rock with broad shoulders and an attitude that goes beyond the stage.
The music is a mix of 70s classic rock, 90s grunge, stoner and melodic rock, and a touch of metal – and yet something completely different!



The Silent Low

No bullshit rock from Denmark! Mikkel Ottosen: Vocal/Guitar Morten Olesen: Bass Rasmus Normand: Guitar Tobias Høst : Drums